Special Thanks

Naming Rights Participants

Carrollwood Village

The Miley Family

Corporate Members (as of 7/2/14)

Platinum Corporate Members


DAD Listen To

Tampa Realty Now Team

Gold Corporate Members


CMT web color
 Orangetheory Fitness Saady Saxe Logo

 Feather Princesses

Tampa Bay Thinkers

 Tampa Writers Alliance

Silver Corporate Members

Bronze Corporate Members

Circles of Giving Participants (as of 7/2/14)

Ambassador’s Circle

  • Ms. Lori Ledbetter

Champion’s Circle

  • Ms. Lauretta Chrys
  • Ms. Jennifer Fritch
  • Ms. Imogene McMahon
  • Ms. Irene Rubenstein

Patron’s Circle

  • Ms. Evelyn Bless
  • Mr. & Mrs. Bill DeMare
  • Anonymous
  • Ms. Theresa Granda
  • Mr. Rexford Henderson
  • Mr. & Mrs. Allen Levy
  • Mr. & Mrs. Ron Manning
  • Mr. & Mrs. Marty Port
  • Mr. & Mrs. Alan Preston
  • Dr. Mary Ann Ratliff
  • Mr. Michael L. Seigel & Dr. Sharon Dabrow
  • Ms. Nancy Stearns
  • Ms. Martha Sutton & Ms. Kathy Sutton
  • Mr. & Mrs. David Watson
  • Mr. & Mrs. Irving Weiner
  • Mr. Dick and Mrs. Katherine Woltmann
  • Women Authors Book Group