Contact

Carrollwood Cultural Center
4537 Lowell Road
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: (813) 269-1310
Phone: (813) 922-8167

Fax: (813) 264-8518
Email: info@carrollwoodcenter.org


The Studio
13345 Casey Road
Tampa, FL 33618


Administrative Hours:
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. – noon

Box Office Hours:
Same as above, plus one hour before show time.

 


View Larger Map

Staff Members

Paul Berg
Executive Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 202
pberg@carrollwoodcenter.org
Helen Michaelson
Education Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 205
helen@carrollwoodcenter.org
Richard Haerther
Artistic Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 206
richard@carrollwoodcenter.org
Rob Curry III
Facility Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 203
rob@carrollwoodcenter.org
Todd Dunkle
Development & Marketing Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 201
todd@carrollwoodcenter.org
Adrienne Hutelmyer
Marketing & Community Relations Director
(813) 269-1310 ext. 204
adrienne@carrollwoodcenter.org
Diane Leeper
Office Coordinator
(813) 269-1310 ext. 207
diane@carrollwoodcenter.org
Ruth Levy
Volunteer Coordinator
(813) 269-1310 ext. 207
ruth@carrollwoodcenter.org
Gilda Butler
Pottery Manager
(813) 269-1310 ext. 214
gilda@carrollwoodcenter.org
Gainor Roberts
Art Curator
(813) 269-1310
gainor@carrollwoodcenter.org
Robert Curry Jr.
Facility Coordinator
(813) 269-1310 ext. 210
rncjr@carrollwoodcenter.org
Errik Darriba
Facility Coordinator
(813) 269-1310 ext. 210
errik@carrollwoodcenter.org
     
Lee Maciaszek
Facility Coordinator
(813) 269-1310 ext. 210
lee@carrollwoodcenter.org
   

Board of Directors

Nancy Stearns,President nancy.stearns@carrollwoodcenter.org
Evelyn Bless, Vice President evelyn.bless@carrollwoodcenter.org
Alan Preston, Treasurer alan@carrollwoodcenter.org
Kathy Sutton, Secretary kathy.sutton@carrollwoodcenter.org
Bill DeMare  bill.demare@carrollwoodcenter.org
 Jennifer Fritch  jennifer.fritch@carrollwoodcenter.org
Sandra Harrington sandra.harrington@carrollwoodcenter.org
 Rex Henderson  rex.henderson@carrollwoodcenter.org
 Craig Nowicke  craig.nowicke@carrollwoodcenter.org