Contact

Carrollwood Cultural Center
4537 Lowell Road
Tampa, FL 33618
Phone: (813) 269-1310
Phone: (813) 948-5350

Fax: (813) 264.1315
Email: info@carrollwoodcenter.org


The Studio
13345 Casey Road
Tampa, FL 33618


Administrative Hours:
Monday through Friday
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
9 a.m. – noon

Box Office Hours:
Same as above, plus one hour before show time.

 


View Larger Map

Staff Members

 

Paul Berg
Executive Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 202
pberg@carrollwoodcenter.org
Beth LaBaren-Root
Education Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 216
beth@carrollwoodcenter.org
Richard Haerther
Artistic Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 206
richard@carrollwoodcenter.org
     
Rob Curry III
Facility Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 203
rob@carrollwoodcenter.org
Todd Dunkle
Development & Marketing Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 201
todd@carrollwoodcenter.org
Adrienne Hutelmyer
Marketing & Community Relations Director
(813) 922-8167 ext. 204
adrienne@carrollwoodcenter.org
     
Ruth Levy
Volunteer Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 207
ruth@carrollwoodcenter.org
Kimberly Rodriguez
Office Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 210
kimberly@carrollwoodcenter.org
Aaron Washington
Special Events Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 216
aaron@carrollwoodcenter.org
     
Nancy Kirkpatrick
Art Curator
(813) 922-8167
nancy@carrollwoodcenter.org
Gilda Butler
Pottery Manager
(813) 922-8167 ext. 214
gilda@carrollwoodcenter.org
Errik Darriba
Facility Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 210
errik@carrollwoodcenter.org
     
Keith Eisenstadt
Facility Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 210
keith@carrollwoodcenter.org
John Cochran
Facility Coordinator
(813) 922-8167 ext. 210
john@carrollwoodcenter.org
 

 

Board of Directors

Nancy Stearns,President   nancy.stearns@carrollwoodcenter.org
Bill DeMare, Vice President   bill.demare@carrollwoodcenter.org
Alan Preston, Treasurer   alan@carrollwoodcenter.org
Evelyn Bless, Secretary   evelyn.bless@carrollwoodcenter.org
MaryAnn Bardi    maryann.bardi@carrollwoodcenter.org
Brenda Heiss   Brenda.heiss@carrollwoodcenter.org
Susan Baxter-Gibson   susan.baxter-gibson@carrollwoodcenter.org
Diane Leeper   diane@carrollwoodcenter.org
Frank Mazzie   frank.mazzie@carrollwoodcenter.org
Craig Nowicke   craig.nowicke@carrollwoodcenter.org
Neil Smith   neil.smith@carrollwoodcenter.org